eBook lessons learned

Standard

So the baseball eBook is done and made it through all the hoops of the Apple approval process. It’s here if you (or someone you know!) might be interested, although you have to have the iBooks app on an iPad to download it. (Email me if you’re interested in a PDF copy!)

After this, I think my next eBook will be “Things you should know before creating an eBook through Apple iBooks.” Just kidding. It was a good process to go through; here are a few of my lessons learned:

[Sidenote: I did a a more fun (and legible) version of this while testing out ThinkLink, but apparently my WordPress theme doesn’t support the interactive elements.]

Slide1

Leave a Reply

